Meet and reach out to our members on the board!



Meet the Team »
We want to hear from you! Let us know if you have an comments or ideas!


Check it Out »

Our Team

Check out the Little Library by the four-way stop on Lakeridge and Chase!

Thraemoor Homeowners Association
Presents:
4th of July Cup o’ Joe and Morning Muffin!

Despite the change of events details during 2020 form the years prior, last year’s morning get-together was well received and provided neighbors an informal opportunity to drop by, meet and mingle for as long or as short as they wanted while enjoying the cooler morning temperatures. So, we’re doing it again for 2021!


Snacks and beverage stations will be set up for 8 am in the dead-end street on the north side of the Chase LN loop where prior events were hosted. Both hot and iced coffee will be available as well as snacks and kids drinks. Then join us on a short walk to the flagpole at the Sheridan Blvd entrance of the neighborhood for a 4th of July flag-raising ceremony at 10:30 am.


See you there!


About Us

Need to contact one of your neighbors take a look at the directory!


More Info »
Welcome to the Thraemoor Neighborhood!

Directory

Announcements

Leave a Suggestion

POSTPONED MEETING!

Thraemoor Homeowners Association

The annual Thraemoor HOA meeting scheduled for April 8, 2020, has been postponed due to the Stay at Home Order issued by the Governor. Once we are back to socializing, the board will reschedule the meeting.


Until then the following officers and members will retain their positions:

  • Tim Wilson-Humphries: Tim_Wilson_Humphries@hotmail.com
  • Ranee Sullivan: Raneesullivan@msn.com
  • Cristina Bearden: beardencc@gmail.com
  • Liz Castillo: Liz.castillo@live.com
  • Tony Castillo: ajcastillo@live.com
  • Chris Nearing: Chrisnearing@comcast.net
  • Kathy Kurtenbach &
  • Jim Kruse: kruse@acsslaska.net
  • Bing Peng: bingpeng10@gmail.com


If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to us and we will try to help in any way we can.