Unfortunately, with respect to the current precautions surrounding COVID - 19, we've decided to cancel the usual Thraemoor 4th of July Ceremony, Parade, and BBQ. HOWEVER, we're still anxious to see everyone so we'll be hosting a drop by coffee and morning snack. 


Two coffee and snack stations will be set up in the dead-end street on the north side of Chase Ln where the BBQ is normally hosted. Kids drinks will also be available too so come by anytime in the 8 am - 10 am window with your family and mask! 


Come Stop by and meet the HOA board, and say "hi" to your neighbors all while being socially distant! 

Directory

Need to contact one of your neighbors take a look at the directory!


More Info »

About Us

We want to hear from you! Let us know if you have an comments or ideas!


Check it Out »

Our Team

Check out the Little Library by the four-way stop on Lakeridge and Chase!

Fourth of July - Cup o' Joe and Morning Muffin

POSTPONED MEETING!

Announcements

Leave a Suggestion

Thraemoor Homeowners Association

Welcome to the Thraemoor Neighborhood!

The annual Thraemoor HOA meeting scheduled for April 8, 2020, has been postponed due to the Stay at Home Order issued by the Governor. Once we are back to socializing, the board will reschedule the meeting.


Until then the following officers and members will retain their positions:

  • Tim Wilson-Humphries: Tim_Wilson_Humphries@hotmail.com
  • Ranee Sullivan: Raneesullivan@msn.com
  • Cristina Bearden: beardencc@gmail.com
  • Liz Castillo: Liz.castillo@live.com
  • Tony Castillo: ajcastillo@live.com
  • Chris Nearing: Chrisnearing@comcast.net
  • Kathy Kurtenbach &
  • Jim Kruse: kruse@acsslaska.net
  • Bing Peng: bingpeng10@gmail.com


If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to us and we will try to help in any way we can.

Meet and reach out to our members on the board!



Meet the Team »