Outside Maintenance


Chris Nearing
Chrisnearing@comcast.net


 

Treasurer


Cristina Bearden
beardencc@gmail.com


 

Board Member


Jim Kruse
kruse@acsslaska.net


 

Board Member


Bing Peng
bingpeng10@gmail.com


 

Secretary


Liz Castillo
Liz.castillo@live.com 


 

Please feel free to reach out to any members of the board!

Vice President


Ranee Sullivan
 Raneesullivan@msn.com


 

The Thraemoor Board

Welcome to the Thraemoor Neighborhood!

Board Member


Kathy Kurtenbach

 

Board Member


Tony Castillo
ajcastillo@live.com


 

President


Tim Wilson-Humphries:
Tim_Wilson_Humphries@hotmail.com